You can easily remove content that you have uploaded to your Issuu account.
Once the content has been deleted, it cannot be recovered. You can upload the same document again, but it will not carry the statistics of the previously uploaded version.
A cache of the deleted content may be available in search engines for some time until its index is updated. Once it is updated, search engines will remove any reference to your content.
Deleting a Single Document
1. Go to Publications from Side Navigation Menu.
2. Find the content you want to delete, click the "more" button and click Delete Publication.
3. A dialog box will pop-up and you will be asked to confirm the document deletion. You will have to select Delete to remove the document from your Issuu account.