When a Subscription is cancelled or downgraded :
Your publications are still accessible online, even after your subscription expires or after you downgrade your subscription.
When your paid subscription expires, your account is converted to free/basic plan. Once your account is converted to free/basic plan :
- The features that came with your subscription plan, will not be available anymore.
- If publications are embedded on your website, then embeds will be greyed out for readers and they will be sent to Issuu.com in order to read your publications.
- Your previously created Shareable fullscreen reader links will redirect users to the regular Issuu document page.