We want to help content creators understand what they are potentially purchasing at the start of the 14 day trial. So we have written in several areas on our website on how our billing process works to avoid claims of unauthorized charges.
1. During the sign up process, when you're asked to input your credit card, we disclose when you are charged:
2. On the invoice that is sent to the email used immediately after the trial is created:
3. Under the billing section of your platform:
4. On the services page of your platform:
5) Terms of Services, Fees and Payment, Section 3B