When you upload to Issuu you can choose to publish your content as Unlisted, which excludes the document from Issuu.com (as well as from our search engine, community etc.). You can share Unlisted content at your discretion, and only people who have the link can view it. This article explains how to upload content as Unlisted.
To learn more, see Intro to Unlisted Content.
How to publish as Unlisted
2. Once the content is done converting, it will appear in you Publication List. Unlisted content is marked with a grey UNLISTED mark next to it
NOTE: We do not currently offer options to password protect your Unlisted content.