You can easily remove content that you’ve uploaded to your Issuu account via your Publication List. However, please note that deleted content cannot be recovered.
NOTE: Once content has been deleted it cannot be restored. A cache of the deleted content may be available in search engines until it's updated. In a matter of days search engines will remove any reference to your content when their indexes are updated.
Deleting a Single Document
1. Click on Publications from side Navigation bar
2. Find the content you wish to delete and click the DELETE/TRASHCAN button
3. A dialog box will pop-up and you'll be asked to confirm the document deletion. You will have to select DELETE to remove the document from your Issuu account.
NOTE: Once again, please remember that documents deleted from Issuu cannot be recovered. You can upload the same document again, but it will not carry the statistics of the previously uploaded version.