posted this on January 11, 2011 11:46
You can easily remove content or cancel your account. Please be careful as we cannot undelete removed content or accounts.
If you can't remember your login, please go to http://issuu.com/forgotpassword and enter either username or signup-email.Please note that deleted content is removed instantly, but a cache may be available until our search engine is updated (up to 3 days).In a matter of days search engines will remove any reference to your content when their index is updated.
Support Ticket System by Zendesk