posted this on November 10, 2010 13:30
You can cancel your paid Issuu services at anytime and continue on Issuu's free service, or you can delete your account completely. To do this, go to the account settings.
Note: If you close your account in the middle of a subscription period, it is not possible to get a refund of the remaining amount.
Support Ticket System by Zendesk